Reading Comprehension - What Is A Continent?

Did you know that there are seven continents on Earth? A continent is like a massive piece of land. The seven continents are called: Asia, Africa, Antarctica, Australia, Europe, North America and South America. This reading comprehension includes some interesting information about each continent. Students read through the text and answer the accompanying questions. This worksheet was created by